Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Services > How do I upgrade or downgrade my service?

How do I upgrade or downgrade my service?

If you would like to upgrade or downgrade your service, we have a convenient process to do just that.

  1. Login to the Client Area.
  2. Click on Services > My Services.
  3. Find the product or service you wish to change and click on View Details.
  4. Click on Management Actions > Upgrade/Downgrade.
  5. Choose the upgrade or downgrade desired and complete the order.
Our system will create a new invoice for you to pay for the remainder of your current billing period. Your next billing period will reflect the full new amount.